Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweetheart 

In his own words

I'm new to the dating scene and am looking for someone to share my life with, experience new things with and have new adventures with. I can be shy and introverted but I also like getting attention. I can be your best friend at a party or completely caught up in the moment. I am a virgo, one day away from a Leo. I can be cautious and judgmental but I also have great taste and will enjoy being there for you. I may seem difficult to open at times but if you are open I will meet you half way. I like to be challenged and I like being with others who like being challenged themselves. I am hoping to find someone I can grow with who can communicate and talk no matter what we are going through. Complete openness and honesty are very important to me. You should be secure in yourself, have a similar upbringing, have a good relationship with your family and friends, have similar interests, similar education and be open minded.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If you are the right person I would want to take you everywhere. For Dinning I would go somewhere Italian. I would prefer a coffee shop to a wild and crazy bar but I would'nt rule out anything.

Favorite things

I like art, design, architecture, reading, fashion, sewing, movies, video games, science fiction, horror, Japanese culture and music, computer, 3D modeling and animation, pasta, grilled cheese, bacon, bacon, bacon, meat, hamburgers, shakes, juice...

For fun

I like going to art shows, movies, parties and shopping. Dancing and karaoke are fun. Staying home is fun too. Trying new things is the best though, especially if it is with the right person.

Last read

The last thing I read was "In Cold Blood" by Truman Capote. Im now reading "The Yiddish Policeman's Union" by Michael Chabon and "Walden and Civil Disobedience" by Henry David Thoreau.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am the Assistant Director for an art resaler. I also do freelance web design and 3D modeling. I also make sculpture.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, German, French
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised christian and I have christian values but I would not consider myself saved.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Bachelors in fine art at UCLA and my Masters in fine art at USC.