
LetsGoJennaO

27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I could describe myself using only three words it would be optimistic, energetic, and personable.

In her own words

****** My three month subscription runs out at the end of this month June 2012 and I do not plan on renewing****** I grew up in the Northeast and love fall weather best but am fairing well in the Texas heat. After just shy of two years I am still navigating my way around Texas- and looking for a cowboy to show me the highlights here. I've signed on with an incredible program to teach and make a profound difference in young people's lives, which brought me to Texas. Coming from a marketing and communication background, this is a different avenue then I saw myself taking, but Im excited to be able to make a real difference, and see the challenges and amazing moments that come my way. I enjoy running and keeping fit. I ran track in college for a Division I school and like to get out every now again competitively and socially for a run. I love to travel and have visited much of Europe, Canada and most of the continental US. Other pastimes include meeting new people, making friends, going on adventures, baking and decorating sweets, movies, dancing, reading (mostly non fiction), wine tasting, art museums, eating out, trying new things ( most recently hang gliding!), and riding my beach cruiser on nice days in the park. I'm a great conversationalist and can start a conversation with anyone! If I could describe myself using only three words it would be optimistic, outgoing and personable. What I'm looking for is someone intelligent, and driven, with a passion for communicating that. I love trying new things, traveling, taking a cooking class, or just exploring the great State of Texas that I now call home. I'm looking for someone with a similar effervescence for life who knows what they want and goes after it. If you would like to get to know me better, or prefer a response, please email, I don't care for or understand the whole wink thing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering them. I like Kona for its reverse happy hour, The Tower of America also does fantastic happy hour! The riverwalk is always a San Antonio staple. Paloma Blanca, Ciao Lavandaria, and the Coast! I love the beach!

Favorite things

So many things in life to enjoy! My top 6: Family/Friends Chapstick Running Sneakers and heels Happiness Talking Passport- I love to travel!

For fun

I love to travel and just spent 3 weeks in Europe this past summer on a whirlwind tour- 9 countries in 17 days! I also enjoying running, museums, movies, cooking and baking, reading, picnics, the beach, exploring, and meeting new people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I come from a Marketing and Event planning background in Los Angeles, CA. I've embraced teaching as a second career with the program Teach for America. It is an amazing program and opportunity.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A graduate from the University of Kentucky (Magna cum laude and Jr. All American) I ran track and cross country there. I have a BA in Corporate Communication.