
NickW143

27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a windblown path, and it's better to walk hand in hand!

In his own words

Ok, so here's a little insight into who I am and where I'm from! I've never tried the online dating thing before, so here goes. I grew up in Falmouth, Maine with two younger brothers and wonderful parents. My mom is originally from Palo Alto, CA and my dad grew up just outside Chicago. At Colorado College I studied English and Film, played for the Men's Club Hockey Team, and was a member of an all-male a cappella group called The Back Row. After graduating in May of 2010, I decided to move out to Los Angeles to give the entertainment business a shot. I have worked primarily in reality TV over the past year, although I would like to make the transition to features and scripted TV. As far as my personality is concerned, I'm definitely an extrovert! I love to laugh and goof around with my friends and I'm not afraid to step outside my comfort zone. I love snow, falling asleep to the rain, cooking (yes, I will cook for you!), the mountains, getting exercise, singing in the car, good coffee, hockey, my family & friends, and the list goes on. I'm an artist, a musician, a hockey player, and a romantic. Turns out it's not as easy as I thought to meet someone I can really connect with in a big city like LA! I've been on a number of dates over the past year, but I still haven't found the right person. I am definitely looking for a girlfriend and a long-term relationship, not at all interested in sleeping around. I'm also looking to expand my friend network here in LA. Sometimes good friends can be hard to find too! I'm not sure if I have a type, but the right girl for me would probably be athletic, outgoing, spontaneous, comfortable being goofy, environmentally conscious, interested in music/films/art, and passionate about living life to the fullest. I guess that last one kinda goes without saying, but you get the idea. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

We have a dog at home in Maine. Her name is Jazz, she's a lab, and she's amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local restaurants: Via Veneto, Mozza, Grub, Swingers, Nickel Diner, and the list goes on! Travel: Maine, Colorado (for skiing!), San Francisco, Boston, New Mexico

College

The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan. I sang in a men's a cappella group in college and I'm currently trying to get a band together with a couple friends here in LA! I also love to cook, Food Network is always on here in our apartment.

For fun

I am a huge fan of movies, great food, cooking, hiking, art museums, wandering through cool new neighborhoods, reading, playing music, and attending/watching NHL hockey games!

Last read

I recently finished The Girl Who Played with Fire and I'm currently working on the final book in the trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently working in TV Production for Disney, having a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Mainer*, born and raised! *Refers to an individual born and raised in the great state of Maine
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open-minded!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attending Colorado College was one of the best decisions I've ever made, it's an amazing school. I miss the mountains!