
Aliz1127

29 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
: P

In her own words

So you want to know a few things about me? Ok, let's see.... * I'm a single mom to two spunky little girls. We have lots of laughs, random dance moves, silly voices, made up songs, and are always up for adventure. I'll just say I'm pretty lucky right now because they both still think I'm cool and in control! Now, I know some of you are not "looking" to date a single mom blah blah blah so here is my disclaimer. We all have mistakes in our past and mine just happened to lead me here with two awesome tag alongs. Yay! I don't build upon the drama of an ex, it's never in the best interest of a child. I'm here to date, not rush into anything or avoid anything, it's about the person and the experience so just go with the flow and it will all work out! * I love, love, love football season! No, not just because the weather gets awesome and I get to wear cute fan gear. I actually know a lot about it, have the sports animal on my station preset, and watch sports center while on the elliptical at the gym. I went to Oklahoma State so I love my cowboys! If you happen to be some other random sports team fan then I hope you enjoy a classy rivalry and don't mind spending a few Saturdays in different stadiums, because it just might happen. Also, I'm very partial to the Dallas cowboys and the Thunder so you might have to put up with me paying attention to them too... * I have a round about career history resulting in hard work and success. Great right?!?! Well, long story short through some of the volunteer work I was doing I found a new passion. I decided to go back to school and pursue my masters in psychology. Few! Really sometimes I don't know what I signed up for and it may take me awhile, but I'm confident it will lead me somewhere fantastic and I'm actually really good at it! * My friends would describe me as confident, genuine, caring, funny and honest to a fault. I know this because I asked... and I don't think my fiends would lie to me! * I like a good adventure indoor or out and enjoy having my hand in projects. On a typical weekend you might see me out on a patio with friends, drinking a beer and watching the latest underdog, renting a movie, designing, building or crafting something (I really want to refinish some old furniture but that's a complete side note) seeing family, dancing anywhere, drinking wine, making inappropriate jokes, helping out and even going to church. I think life is about balance and I have a pretty good rhythm going! On a closing note, I've discovered dating isn't for pansies and I'm not afraid to put myself out there... So ask me anything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had a dog around the house but we just lost our Siberian Huskey last year. She was getting old and she is dearly missed but the thought of a puppy right now sounds chaotic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be with friends and family. Backyard barbecues, sporting events, and bar patios are apart of my typical weekends. Plus I enjoy anywhere I can go shopping, I'm a girl it's what we do!

Favorite things

All of the above! I'm known for being the girl who always has a smile on her face but I really enjoy anything that will make me laugh. I know this sounds like it shouldn't go under my favorite things but enjoying every moment just makes me who I am.

For fun

I do like to go dancing on occasion. I used to be a competative dancer so I enjoy everything from country, to booty shaking, to goofy moves like the washing machine.... and if u can teach me how to duggy that would be great!

Last read

Your profile! Haha that's cheesy! The last thing I read was an article on the changing psychotherapy techniques used in Native American and Alaska Native cultures. Well.... at least I found it interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church often and I find that I am ever growing and changing in my faith. They don't call it a journey for nothin!
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference