
prinsipesa1202

32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

My friends would consider me loyal, sweet, funny and caring. I am a passionate person who finds the good in everyday things and tries to live life to the fullest. I am very positive and try to show others that positive energy. My friends and family are pretty much amazing. I appreciate life and I am grateful for everything I have. I always keep an open mind. Laughing uncontrollably is the probably one of the best feelings. I wish I could travel somewhere new every weekend. I am definitely a girlie girl, but can totally hang with the guys. I LOVE sports and my teams are The Miami Heat and the Florida State Seminoles. I really enjoy being active whether that's running, playing tennis or working out. I've completed two half marathons and a relay run from Miami to Key West! I believe you live life once and need to make the best of it. I totally believe in work hard and play harder. I'm honestly looking for a best friend, someone I can be myself around, someone I can talk to when I have a bad day, need advice or just because and I want to be that for them. I want someone I can enjoy life with in any situation, definitely a guy that knows how to make me smile and laugh. I want a hard-working, caring, honest, determined man that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it, a person that stands by his word.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have baby boy, Tyler! He's a terrier mix. I love him to pieces :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to Italy, France, Spain, and Amsterdam. I plan to visit the Mediterranean and South America soon. I always like finding new places to go as far as places to go, but I love hole in the wall places that have amazing food.

Favorite things

Family and Friends.Dwayne Wade. FSU Football. Shopping. Funny movies. Sunshine. Chapstick. My iPhone. Vacations. Working out. Cooking. Wine. Dancing. Music.

For fun

I love going to live sporting events! Live music is amazing so I go to as many concerts as I can. I enjoy being active/working out and run half-marathons. The beach/pool are def a weekly thing. Being spontaneous makes the weekend fun!

Last read

The art of racing in the rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an instructional designer for a professional psychology college. I pretty much design and develop their online classes and get to work from home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Cuban and American. I'm not fluent in Spanish, but hope I can learn sometime soon.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I'm much more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Instructional Systems Design