Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alv1977

37 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles of Mountlake Terrace, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth be told...

In her own words

I have a good mix of traditional and modern values. I'm financially stable, have a job I love, friends I love, family who supports me in all I do, good and bad decisions, I am very open and honest, on a mission of health and wellness for life, but still, I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone to walk next to me, someone who wants to challenge me, someone who can teach me new things, explore new places with, someone who accepts me for me, someone I can spoil with the things I love to do for others, someone to go to a game with, someone to hike with, someone to ride bikes on the trails with, someone to travel with, someone to watch Monday night and Sunday football with, someone to go to a Husky game or a Sounders game. I'm a huge sports fan, I grew up playing volleyball, basketball and softball. I've been successful in enjoying all these things with friends but at this point it would be great to have 'that special someone' to do join in all the fun! Good luck and Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently have no pets. I would love to have a dog someday so; if you are a dog owner that's a huge plus!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, breweries, greenlake, a good sushi place, Montana, the trails, the couch with a fire a good movie or game on, Mexico, anywhere along the coast listening to the waves hunting for sand dollars, clam digging, fishing on the lake, Mt Baker

College

Edmonds Community College, Lynnwood, WA

Favorite things

a good bottle of wine, the ocean, white sandy beaches, the beauty of MT, sushi, famiily and friends.

For fun

hiking, riding my bike on the trails, wine tasting, baking, being at a game or watching one on tv, anywhere with friends having a good time laughing and enjoying life!

Last read

I read the news everyday, SI, Better homes and garden and Seattle met are my top magazines. Haven't had time for a novel in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked in health insurance since I was 18 and have moved up the ladder in to contracting. I'm very fortunate to love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German/Mexican and I try to claim my Mexican side a lot more.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
.