
000_Justin_000

31 year old man | Oregon City, OR, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make the most of your life, it's the only one you get

In his own words

I am an ambitious 28 year old that is very career oriented. By the age of 22 I had achieved Master Certified Mercedes Technician. After maxing out my career potential with Mercedes, I decided to return to college where I graduated from a top 10 business school in finance. Currently, I am in the middle of a four-month vacation waiting for my career to start in the credit derivative and structured products industry. One thing about me is I work hard; another thing is that I like to play harder. I love to travel and really experience life the way few generations before us have ever dreamed of. Summer before last, I had the opportunity to travel Europe for two-months covering 11 countries. In Mid-July I’m heading down to Brazil for a few weeks to experience over 4000 years of culture. As far as seasonal activities go, in the winter, I love to Snowboard!!! Last winter I went boarding at 6 resorts, 35 times. In the summer, I love to go hiking, camping, swimming, BBQing, boating, and pretty much any other bad-ass outdoor activity. Family is everything. I don’t know what I would do without them. I really enjoy doing things like taking my grandma to go see a play or to Portland City Grill for dinner. Friends are amazing, true friends are irreplaceable. My friend Dillon got stranded in Denver and I drove 10 hours from Vegas to pick him up and simply turn back around. Looking back, it probably wasn’t the most efficient answer to his problem, but it’s something that formed a lifelong friendship. Soooo… Looking forward to my future, I feel that my special someone will be both intelligent and driven. I’ve achieved my dream career… twice, and I want someone that is able to help develop and benefit from the synergy our relationship will bring. In addition, living a healthy lifestyle via plenty of exercise and healthy food is something I truly believe in and so should you. Finally, I will not put up with drama. We are all grown-ups here – pretty simple. I feel like these are pretty simple requests that almost anyone can fulfill. BTW, I really miss being able to have a special someone I can place on that pedestal and treat like a princess. Chivalry is not dead. So if you’re still reading and feel like we could be a good match, please drop me a line. I would love to talk, get to know you better, and answer any questions you might have.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at this time, but I would love to get a lab or a golden retriever.

Political views

Conservative

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral