
mkk1202

31 year old woman | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 12 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl seeks Guy for new adventures....

In her own words

I am a witty, adventurous, and creative woman who has been living in NYC for about 4 years. I love exploring new places and find that i have only seen 20% of what this city has to offer in terms of everything. I also love to travel and try to plan at least one trip each year- either a music festival, a camping trip, or somewhere more exotic. I am a great cook and love to invite friends over for dinner. There is nothing better than a good glass of wine. I like going out but there is always a special place in my heart for a movie marathon on the couch. I am interested in global politics and world issues- I try to read as much of the news as I can during the week. I would like to volunteer more this year (if you are interested in walking shelter dogs with me thats a huge plus). I am looking for someone to build a great friendship/relationship with. Someone who is confident, has their life on track, and wants to have fun and make new memories together. Sarcasm is a plus- a man with some wit about him is always an attractive quality. While you don't have to be an animal owner- I would prefer someone who really likes animals as I do have a dog. and if there is anything I might have missed then don't be shy and just ask me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I own a dog. She is a 4 year old Shiba Inu who loves treats, attention, and tennis balls...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

nachos, sunsets, exploring new places, warm summer nights, pop up carnivals, my dog, little surprises, baseball, sleeping in on a sunday, taking photographs, inside jokes, a great pair of heels, kickboxing classes, meeting new people, panoramas

For fun

Going to the cinema, trying a new restaurant, bar hopping, dancing, getting out of the city on weekends, camping, bbq, travelling. I box/kickbox about 3-4 times during the week,concerts, sporting events, and of course museum dates

Last read

I have recently finished"A walk in the woods" by Bill Bryson. It was excellent preparation for my Appalachian trail adventures this spring. Needless to say it did not help my fear of bears/snakes at all...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Documentary filmmaker. Just started my own company so working really hard to get it off the ground.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral