
Italiavenza

49 year old woman | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would love to make my friends jealous.

In her own words

I just activated my profile again and have not yet renewed my account. If you're interested please just "wink" and I'll get back to you once I have a moment. Unfortunately, I won't be able to read emails for now. :-) It's difficult to describe what my interests are because they are so varied. I love to be outdoors as much as possible. I'm really into 5k and adventure runs, hiking and biking the CVNP. I also found kayaking this year and love it. Being Italian, I love to cook and feed all those within arm's reach. I enjoy cooking all ethnicity of food, so hopefully you enjoy that as well I enjoy spoiling those that are important to me. Just ask my children.... Two of the 3 are now out on their own.... but I still have a pre-teen at home... but I still have time in my life for someone special. I like a person that would rather "do" than "watch". Weekend trips, camping (or lodges), hiking Hocking Hills or exploring new areas are a dream come true for me. Also love a big city and the arts - Chicago and New York are just a couple of my favorites. I thrive on learning new things - so I'd enjoy learning about what makes you smile. I really would like to find a guy who's all grown up now - someone who is done with chasing whatever skirt is in front of him. Honesty and communication are very important to me, as I'm sure it's important to you. I am not Interested in a FWB relationship. That said, it's important to know I am not marriage-minded.... been there... done that - but I would like to have a real relationship-one that would make my friends jealous because we are just so happy to be together. And who knows? I learned a long time ago to never say never. I tend to be attracted to those with a wicked sense of humor, but on the conservative side, professionals, well put together and clean shaven - non-smokers.... someone who is physically, mentally, emotionally and financially ready to go through this next phase of life with confidence and optimism. Someone with that devilish twinkle in his eye. If this sounds like you - and I sound marginally interesting - I look forward to saying hi.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

He's a Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier with separation anxiety. That means he is always wanting to play and ecstatic to see anyone. He is never more than 2 inches from my side. Which gets terribly frustrating.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Markets in the summer. I love to travel - NYC is my favorite city in the world, love the beach, Locally - I like to explore Wineries, waterfalls, anything outdoors. Want to explore anywhere in Europe

Favorite things

I am a total DWTS geek. Musically, AC/DC, and YouTube artists such as The Piano Guys, Tyler Ward, Lindsey Sterling - All Time Favorites are the Foo Fighters. Flowers... A kind heart

For fun

Anything outdoors..... Biking, Hiking, Snow Skiing, Just going for a long walk in the sun with my dog or friends. I'm a sucker for a romantic picnic or stargazing. A late night bonfire is always great, gardening or planting flowers.

Last read

The vacation guide for Marco island. Going in July



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Paralegal for a private company. It's fun
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are from Italy. I was born and raised in Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference