
dubyad49

55 year old man | Riverbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what she said! ( I love saying that)

In his own words

I have been single for a year and this whole dating online thing has been disillusioning and frustrating to say the least. I have gone on a couple of the other sites and after talking with the drunks, basket cases and biker chicks I am kind of getting bored with the whole thing. After looking over this site, it seems the quality of people here is a bit better so I thought I would give it a try. Now I do need to say that I have primary custody of my 5 year old daughter( sunday night through friday morning) so if you dont like kids we wont get along.( now do you see what I meant by "that's what she said"?) I have been on my job for 21 years and love what I do. Outdoorsy type work so I find it kind of fun. It's nice to like what you do. Yes, I do own a motorcycle.. and yes it is a harley but I dont consider myself the biker type at all. I just enjoy motorcycles. Always have. The woman I want to meet probably has one or two kids herself, not to wild. I dont drink and bars are not my thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have always loved German Sheperds as a kid but I bought a boxer puppy for my daughter about 20 years ago and this dog became a big part of my life for 14 years till his death. I have never seen such a remakable animal in my life as this boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Orchard Beach Maine, New Orleans, Laguna Beach, San Fransisco, Downtown Turlock, Las Vegas, and one more...

Favorite things

Conversation with interesting people, energy drinks, stolling small foothill towns, taking my kids to disneyland,saxaphone music, cafe's in San Fransisco, suspensful movies in a theater, live music in a small club.

For fun

Sky diving, tornado chasing, dumpster diving, hang gliding, pie eating contests, panamime, square dancing,lab experiments and pulling weeds. none of those.

Last read

new paper daily. I dont read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference