
__meg__

32 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small but mighty!

In her own words

I'm a California native - a marine biologist. I work in aquatic health: making sick fish better. I get to spend most of my work day on my feet and I love not having a desk job. I never know how to answer the question 'what are you looking for in a relationship?'. I think I'm mostly looking for someone who compliments me (as in complimentary personalities), challenges me, and in whom I find peace and happiness. I want to be your biggest fan (not in a creepy way). Things you should know about me: my hands shake when I get nervous, I've had 25 roommates and happily live alone now, I dream about blue whales once a month or so, I rent library books, I drink scotch with my dad, I avoid the limelight, I have never been on twitter, I try to leave my car in the garage for at least one day per weekend...I can do most of my errands by walking, and I used Jeopardy to help me study for grad school admissions exams. I do my best to always assume the best of intentions and I try to be a good person. I am grounded and level headed. I love burritos, my family, wine bar Wednesday, and I like to bring the sass. I'm probably not the coolest girl in the bar...I think she wears higher heels than I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

People always ask me if I have fish at home. The answer is no: I like to keep my work at work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like little haunts with great food/drinks and nice people. Cover charge? No gracias.

Favorite things

I've been trying to sneak in as much paddle boarding as possible lately. This is my favorite time of year in the Pacific.

Last read

The Book Thief - Markus Zusak. Loved it. I've also been listening to Game of Thrones on audio-book at work. Starting book 4 and pretty excited about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm working on a Masters!