

39 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In her own words

If you like my picture, please read on. As you can see, I am no supermodel. I'm a bit of a tomboy. However, I am still sweet and sensitive, all that good stuff. I deal with some social phobia. I'm looking for someone similar. I'm looking for my soulmate. He has to be out there somewhere. I will share much more when asked. I am looking for a LTR. Non-smokers only! I never know what to say for these things. I'm looking for TRUE LOVE and A BEST FRIEND. Yeah, I'm different from other women. I'm not girlie. I have short hair. I don't wear make-up or dresses. But I'm not ugly either. If you can see beyond looks, you'll see that I really am a nice person. Very shy, yes, but once you get to know me I really open up. You just have to give me a chance to warm up. I don't care what state you live in. I'd move for the right person. I'm not expecting to find someone right next door. There's a whole world full of people out there. One of them just has to be for me. I want someone who can show me how great the world is. Take me out, show me new things. I just have a hard time meeting people because of my social anxiety. I want someone who is understanding and can be patient with me. I don't want to put too much personal information here but will be totally honest if you contact me. But PLEASE only contact me if you are serious.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are no hot spots in this town.

Favorite things

Fave color is blue. I love pizza. Fave type of movie is horror.

For fun

For fun I like to swim, ride my bike, watch movies and TV, do word puzzles, listen to music.

Last read

The last book I read was Dean Koontz's "Hideaway".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish/Italian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe there was a God before the Big Bang.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied psychology but am not using my degree right now.