Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hejdu

43 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page."~ Saint Augustine

In his own words

I am up for any type of adventure planned or spontaneous, so don't dare me. I love skiing, swimming, cycling, or anything that gets my heart racing, not to say, I am just as happy with something mellow and peaceful. I have a creative side, which lately comes out through cooking, photography, sketching, or remodeling. If you haven't demolished a kitchen cabinet, you don't know what you're missing. Family, loyalty, truth, not wasting things, and respect are all important values of mine. Cooking dinner together with great wine, conversation, and laughter would be a great way to spend a third date. I make a mean, award winning guacamole. I am originally from San Diego, so Mexican food is in my blood. I am looking for someone that complements me, someone that shares my interests with the outdoors, staying active, and experiencing life nearby or in a foreign land. If you can make me laugh, learn something new, or take me some where I haven't explored, than you'll make me want more. If you share some of these interests, let me know. Life is going fast to not meet up with a perfect stranger, who is single and also on Match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

When I have more space and time I will have a dog. For now I borrow my friend's and family's dogs. I miss having a pet. I like fish as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego marina, running trail around Lake Merritt, outdoor pool at Peter Zumthor's The Terme Vals, chateu a top a swiss ski resort, any cafe in Firenze, Italy, a sitting bench in front of a piece of art in a museum, food truck events, I could go on

Favorite things

The ocean, San Clemente beach trail, Architecture, great designed things, Thanksgiving with friends and family, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, memories of time spent with my father, sunsets, a home cooked meal with organic veggies from my garden

For fun

Dinner parties with friends, events in SF, hiking nearby hills, cycling in Marin, skiing in Tahoe, body surfing in San Clemente, board and card games with friends, skiing fresh dry powder, I could go on.

Last read

Time magazine, I like to read and keep up with current events around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Director of Technical Services, Architect, Green building consultant, Landlord
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Anglo-saxon mutt, some swedish, welch, german, and english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Environmental Design from CU Boulder, CO and a bachelors in Architecture from Cal Poly, SLO