
She7

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
No Mud, No Lotus

In her own words

I go after what challenges and inspires me - in both work and play. My career has proven very gratifying and always keeps me on my toes (which I love). I am a Psychologist and also teach a mind-body strengthening class. I aim to make the most out of the moments in my life by being present and mindful of what matters in my heart; aligning my intentions with my actions; maximizing potential; breaking down barriers; creating expansive experiences; consciously evolving and enjoying the ride as much as possible. I'm intellectual, analytical, playful, sometimes intense, and love a good intelligent convo. At bottom I'm all love... despite my sometimes tough outer shell. I am clear about who I am and what I want, as it all continues to evolve. I would like to meet a man who is clear about who he is and what he wants; who is not afraid to speak his mind - and he knows how to do so with grace and power... A man who's got both depth and a good sense of humor; one who is confident yet humble (not passive please!!); knows what he wants and goes after it with ferocious ambition. The capacity for empathy and reflection is key, as well as a strong body and mind. Aside from all those fascinating details... He could probably arrive in some unexpected form as long as he is able to love with an open courageous heart and there is electric delicious chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music and dancing. Preferably a bit off the beaten path... Otherwise, Paris, the island of Capri, the Greek islands, and Acapulco.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My dog, my friends, the sunshine, funky and soulful music, learning, yoga, pilates, authentic people, animals, laughter, peanut butter, wine, massages, compassion, and freedom.

For fun

Time with my wonderful friends, laughing, dancing, listening to music, reading, enjoying great (and intelligent) food, wine/ drinks, vacations by the ocean... Love to research topics of interest... and always up for intellectual banter.

Last read

Romancing the Shadow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Psychologist in private practice. I also teach a mind-body strengthening exercise - combines pilates, yoga, ballet, & orthopedic movements for core strength, proper spinal alignment, injury prevention/ recovery, muscle length, & endurance.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college