

29 year old woman | Bracebridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your day is what you make of it :)

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, down-to-earth person that appreciates natural beauty in all of its forms. To wrap me up in a nutshell I'm an honest, busy girl that enjoys a dose of fantasy-- movies, tv, books, and games. I'm the kind of person that would go on a Lord of the Rings tour in New Zealand...and I did :) So if you're not young of heart you would not enjoy my company. Professionally: I am goal oriented and have worked very hard to get where I am today. I've enjoyed the journey, but now that I've "got it together" I'm looking for something I've been missing in my personal life. Which leads me to what sort of person I'm looking for. Well, to be honest I don't really have a concrete idea of who that would be, but I do seek certain qualities in a companion. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, courteous, hardworking, honest, humorous, respectful and professional. I hope to find someone who's been bitten by the 'travel bug' as I love sharing stories of places I've been around the world, and would like to have that in common as I plan on seeing much more of what our beautiful planet has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Local: Bass Rock, Huckleberry Rock, Algonquin Park, Arrowhead Provincial Park, Oliver's Coffee House. Travel: Scotland, New Zealand, Yellowstone Park, Newfoundland.


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

Game of Thrones (books and show); Supernatural; Psych; Almost any kind of music; Lord of the Rings; Ever After and much, much more.

For fun

In my free time I like to chill out and read a book, watch some tv or a movie, visit my family, or catch up with friends. If I'm feeling more active I'll go for a walk, hike, swim or bike.

Last read

Eight in the Box by Raffi Yessayan. Currently working on A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a supply teacher on week days and I also work part-time for the OPP in a civilian capacity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree