
BrownEyedBabe91

23 year old woman | Burney, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I am Janelle, my motto for life is live life the way you have to not,not the way you want to. Lol is my Fav, funny, outgoing, lovable.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me by, outgoing, lovable, kind, good heart, wel being, pretty, out spoken, ambition, trustworthy, reliable, and a good friend. My son, family, and friends make me smile. I am proud that I accomplished being a single mother. I am greatful for all the amazing people in my life. Someone that has the same qualitys as I have. Someone not afraid of falling in love. I have a minimum social life I'm a 24/7 mom but if like to change it. People who are funny, when my son does some of the things he does. I am looking for a friend at first, then gradually make it official, no lying or cheating. I am passionate at my Job I love helping people in need who can't help themselves. I'm also passionate at being a mom to my son and to the people who are in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Reno navada, Sacramento, mount shasta, burney falls

Favorite things

My favorite movie is dirty dancing, I'm into rap hip hop, and country

For fun

Movies, dine out, hang out with friends, the zoo, drive, music, dance

Last read

I really do not read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a certified nurse assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family on my dads side are originally from Germany
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe there is a god
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school to become a certified nurse assistant, and plan on continuing my nursing