
camelbacksunsets

50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
GIVERS NEED TO SET LIMITS, BECAUSE TAKERS...

In his own words

GIVERS NEED TO SET LIMITS, BECAUSE TAKERS NEVER DO:" I took this from a FB post- and it would be so nice to meet a giver like me. I live in Arcadia- 2 blocks from LGO and Postinos and love the Camelback Corridor. I work out of my house currently as regional manager for an exciting new beverage company. . Looking for a someone who is open minded, and easy going. Good morals, family oriented, and someone who has a good heart. I like to try new things, explore new places, and do relaxing things on the weekends-. I am in awesome shape and beat the 20 and 30 year old guys up and down Camelback and SQUAW Peak. . .Love to hike Camelback 4-5 times a week, and go to the gym a few times a week. My passions are good wine,- mostly imports..... good conversation and playing my trumpet in different BLUES JAMS. I play weekly at the Rhythm Room, The Eldorado, The Blooze Bar, Chars, and now a few spots in Tempe too. The music scene in Phoenix is awesome- and the venues are fun and exciting. I love ESPN- but am not consumed by Sunday football. Love all sports, but it's ok- if you don't because I can adapt to your likes. Love the beach.. Have to say that The Caribbean is far nicer than Hawaii. Like to travel, both short and long trips- and explore new places. Know the restaurant scene pretty well. Yes- there are great spots- but I also know all the hole in the walls....... I am looking for a girl friend- that can lead to marriage. Not into games- as the internet sometimes suggests. It;s time to get serious- and not just go out on a bazillion dates.. lol. Are you out there? Send me an email...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a poodle terrier- 16 pounds and the life of the party- He's got tremendous personality

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Camelback- North, Postinos, LGO, Stingray, Seasons 52- Being back in NYC- hanging at my old stomping grounds, skiing in Salt Lake, San Francisco, Dan Tanas Restaurant- West Hollywood- best spot west of Mississippi!

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Skiing, drinking good boutique wine, playing my trumpet with a great band, watching the sunset on camelback, snuggling on the couch.

For fun

Movies, Art walks, skiing, hiking camelback, squaw peak, drinking good wine, jumping in my pool with a nice glass of wine. Walking the dog- and watching him fetch the tennis ball! Going to funny movies

Last read

The Secret- Just re- read it for the 4th time The Speed of Trust- Steven Covey and if i had time to read a novel- would read another Steven King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree