Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrboolander

34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is this match... a center for ants?

In his own words

Zoolander is great mindless fun and perhaps a sample of my sense of humor, but I do take my career, family and friends seriously. You're busy, I'm busy, we're all pretty busy with life and I suppose that's why a lot of us are trying this online venue for meeting new people and expanding our respective social circles. Why not? Ok.. well maybe there are some weird stories I've heard from some female friends... but I'm a chill, smart, and funny, normal guy. We all need to eat and perhaps you also enjoy partaking in coffee/drinks... why not over some fun and friendly conversation and company? A little about me: I grew up mostly in the bay area before leaving for college, grad school, etc and recently moved back to the bay from socal for work. I think I'm a pretty "nice" guy and work with kids. I think I'd be pretty safe to bring home to mom... And hopefully you would be too ;) I'm looking for a cute, nice girl who can enjoy both the simple and exotic adventures in life... and might be willing to grab a cup of coffee or a bite to eat with me to see where things go.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacbell park in SF has to be one of the best venues/backdrops for catching a ballgame with friends. Tahoe and fresh powder always bring back nice memories. Vegas too but would like to expand my travel back abroad a little more when I have a chance...

Favorite things

Pandora is great for broadening my already pretty wide musical tastes... from a little snow patrollin' or jack johnson for studying to some daft punk or deadmau5 for workouts to some jurassic 5 or hip hop.. sometimes even some 80s.

For fun

Work can be a bit much, so sometimes I'm perfectly happy just chillin, catching a movie. A nice meal and drinks with friends is always nice too... love a nice tender filet.

Last read

Your super-fantastic profile(!?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
professional midget healer (aka pediatrician)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college