
PeteyNYC13

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New to Los Angeles from NYC. Looking for an amazing woman who loves life and isn't afraid to take a few chances!!

In his own words

I am a smart, funny, sensitive man. I believe that loyalty is my best (and sometimes worst) trait and my friends and family are the most important things in my life. I will do anything for someone I love and I would want the same in return. I am very romantic, I love to send a woman roses or buy her a sexy pair of heels to wear out to dinner. I tend to spoil the people I love. I just moved to Los Angeles,I am from Queens, NYC but I have spent alot of time in The UK & Ireland and have seriously considered relocating there, I'm gonna wait & see if Obama can begin to fix this mess before I make a run for the border. I haven't had a drink since 2 weeks before my 21st birthday. I earned exactly 6 credits @ Queens College before I decided that school was getting in the way of being a degenerate alcoholic & all around hooligan so I promptly dropped out. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I still chill with the same few close friends I have had for 20 years. I own a small construction consulting company, but I am lazy & shiftless and prefer to earn most of my income from playing poker although I have never made the commitment to play full time. I travel alot, both to play and for pleasure. My favorite restaurants are, in no particular order, Piccollo Venezia, Nobu, Lincontro, Blue Bay Diner, the Chip Shop & Izakaya. I am currently crushing Call Of Duty 4 on PS3 but I loved Fallout too. My dogs name is Angus & he is the coolest red nosed pit the world has ever seen.I try my best to be a good son, a good brother, a loving uncle & a good friend to the people I care about. I believe that loyalty is the most important quality a man can have. And since my dad passed away in June of 2008 not a day gos by that I don't miss him like crazy, he was my best friend in the world and even though it hurts like crazy I thank God every day that he doesn't have to suffer anymore. I love ya Pops I'll see ya when I get there!! Other than that I spend alot of time pondering what I wanna be when I grow up....if anybody has any ideas please send them immediately I am open to all suggestions. I am looking for a woman who is smart, funny, creative, sexy & loyal. I need a woman who can hold me down when times are rough because lets face it life isn't always a cake walk. But she also has to be able to truly enjoy the good times & appreciate the pleasures that life has to give.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

NYC of course.......I love Vegas, London, Amsterdam, The Dominican Republic. I'm still new in LA but I'm a big fan of Phillipes, Fred 62, Griddles, Cafe 10, Hama Sushi, Intelligentsa and anywhere ther isn't bumper to bumper traffic

Favorite things

I have an ecclectic taste in music, movies, books & TV. On my ipod there is everything from Ghostface & KRS One to Frank Sinatra to Slayer to Etta James & Coltrane. I am currently loving True Blood but my favorite show on TV was The Wire

For fun

Great restaurants, movies, casinos, baseball games, MMA events, Museum of Natural History, Riding motorcycles

Last read

Just read The 4 Hour Chef ....plus about 12 different magazines I really am an avid reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small construction consultation firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Celtic Warrior
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born to Irish Catholic parents (by way of Glasgow, Scotland) and went to Catholic school for 12 years. I still consider myself Catholic although I do not attend church every Sunday I still really like the traditions of my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference