
Esquire206

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free 30 Day Trial!

In his own words

Okay, so I know you checked out my pictures and you’re back for more. Great. :) I’m going to catch the rest of the game while you find out a little more about me here. Enjoy, and shoot me a message or wink or whatever when you’re done so we can get to know each other. I am a Seattle native but have lived in Denver, as well as Michigan. I enjoyed the 300 days of sunshine a year in Colorado, but after realizing I wasn't going to wait around forever for my dream job, I started my own law firm, back home in Seattle! I enjoy being a successful business owner and it is very fulfilling to help those in need. I am always looking for new and innovative marketing ideas so your input is always welcome ;-) I am laid back (yeah I know everybody says that), have a fun sense of humor and enjoy most sports (Football, basketball, baseball), watching and playing (Go Hawks and Dawgs!). On any given day I could be found at the driving range, tailgating, riding some trails with my mountain bike, hitting up a bar for happy hour, getting some work done at a local Coffee shop or staying in and watching a good (sometimes not so good) movie. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new restaurants, festivals and cities. I am the type that wants to see everything a new city has to offer so you had better bring your walking shoes ;-) I would like to meet somebody with similar interests and ambition who is attractive, educated and has a fun sense of humor. If you want to create our own adventure drop me a line and let's go have some fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like a good coffee house when I need to get work done and a good Irish bar or place with a good patio when the sun is out for fun I also like to travel whether it be Hawaii, Vegas, Europe, exploring the NW or somewhere new.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV shows I like are Family Guy, South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, Weeds, Breaking Bad. For food Chinese, Mexican and Italian. In music I like almost anything but my preference is skewed towards alternative rock

For fun

Watching, playing and going to sporting events. Biking and attempting to get good at Golf this year. I also enjoy watching movies, taking in live music or happy hour.

Last read

I just finished the 4 hour work week. I highly recommend if you are looking to work as little as possible and outsource your life to India.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney running my own law firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington - Go Dawgs! I also graduated from the University of Denver School of Law.