
ExciteAndInspire

56 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 125 miles of Goleta, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to live my life as intensely, richly,...

In his own words

I try to live my life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible. I've got a clear vision for how I raise my kids, how I live my social life, how I develop my business, and who I'd like to meet to accompany me on my journey. I'm with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life . . . . I take risks. I’m always up for new adventures. I love exploration, creativity in the kitchen, meaningful conversations, and self improvement. Because I try to keep pretty busy, I no longer have the time or need to date everyone, and because of what I do, I meet a lot of people. But there's a chance I may miss you. If you're someone truly special, who is passionate, ambitious, feminine, and alive, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. There's something very special and inspiring about you. You are curious. You love to banter and laugh. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell (without using spell check), and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, and you are affectionate. You are thin, athletic, your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit, and you can keep a conversation going. You are beautiful inside and out, you are emotionally available, and you have tireless energy and want a challenge in your life. Your smile is contagious and your eyes melt me. The rest is negotiable (other than you can’t be a blood relative). Write me if you like to laugh, need some new adventure in your life, and want to explore life more fully, or please respond when I find you and email you. On our first date, ... there would be a ton of laughter... however... I wouldn't call it a first date just quite yet... and for that reason alone I might show up wearing running shoes... you know, JUST in case. :-)

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a shelf full of potted plants in my kitchen. They're my pets at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AVA Katsuya in the Valley, HBC Eureka The Sierra my kitchen, I'm not into clubbing or late night bars / I'd rather grill you and my friends a thick halibut filet accompanied by a crisp viognier or rousanne......

Favorite things

driving fast in Italy---the ultimate head rush, 5 and 10K races, magic, comedy, rhone blends, super tuscans, a women who can one-up me.

For fun

I love to sweat, twist in yoga, spin till the pedals melt, create exotic meals you've never experienced, Explore places I've never been, backpack at 10,000 feet or higher. Do you think you can keep up ?

Last read

Details Magazine Ventura County Star The Art of Racing in the Rain RO Unit installation instructions IMPAN manual Palmistry Way of the Superior Man Another one of my kid's book reports The LA Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do public presentations and I predict the future
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my grandmother and grandfather were from Ariano Irpino.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm on a spiritual mission to solve the most simple problems with complex solutions.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I spent 22 years in school and I'm still wondering why ?