
serenadv

30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I'm a California girl who moved to India right after college to get some international work experience only for 6 months. Six years down the road and I'm now heading the social media marketing division of a Bollywood production company. I'm now planning on moving back to the U.S.. My life has been unpredictable and I've grown to enjoy the surprises. I enjoy being around people who are serious about their careers and are ambitious, yet take time to enjoy the little things in life. Work hard, play hard - that's how life should be. My job profile requires me to be a little laid-back and slightly nerdy but I must be the only person in the industry who doesn't go to work without manicured nails and my heels. I'm a true girly girl when it comes to certain things. I'm a very loyal person and believe in having a few good friends who I can depend on for anything versus being friends with hundreds of people on a superficial level. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being social, loves to travel, is ambitious and not afraid of taking risks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and my current favorite city is Istanbul. I can also visit Goa, India anytime of the year - it's the perfect beach town to relax and get a dose of inspiration.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Love music in all languages but I can't get myself to listen to hard metal! Watch old TV classics and new shows from Homeland to Modern Family.

For fun

Since I work in the world of entertainment I enjoy watching films, going for concerts, reading books & am a freelance writer for various publications.

Last read

Untold Story by Monica Ali



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I currently head digital marketing for a Bollywood film production company based out of Mumbai.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Asian Indian, more specifically Gujarati with parents originally from Mumbai, India.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended UCR where I got a degree in Business Administration.