
aceman93

33 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Bellaire, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets face it...Either you think I am cute or...

In his own words

Lets face it...Either you think I am cute or you don't lol I AM A GOOFBALL! Always cracking jokes and trying to keep others laughing or just enjoying things as best I can. Life is short so enjoy it and laugh lines are sexy I hear. I have a great personality I think... 9 out of 10 total strangers would agree...haha So easy going is the way to be. I am a man of faith although I do cuss, drink a little, and just generally not think I have to be a fanatic in order to love my God. I work in a high stress and fast paced job so I do work some extra hours but, I am driven to do better and be successful in my career. Then again I also know when I need to cut that cord and just be me. I am a big movie guy who enjoys just about anything but I as for TV there are only a few shows that I watch.. LSU is my team for anything college sports. Yes I will watch the aggies or whoever and like it..lol . I would also say the Texans are my NFL team. Really baseball is my favorite sport so Astros and then Rangers are my teams. Love the outdoors and love to hunt and fish...if you couldn't tell from my pictures... Also a big shooter so if your don't like guns we wont get along. I take care of myself physically but I am no gym rat either. OK.. So if you have read all of that and think we have some things in common then Great! I'd really like to get to know you. But only if your looking for a possible relationship. I am a Father and that is the most important thing to me. I would love to have more but I am also just peachy with what I have. I love kids in general and would also welcome yours. Now what I am looking for: I like people also with personality. Being open and bubbly is a good thing I think. A woman that is quiet and reserved isn't bad but I still want to see some fire and adventure in her eyes. Just show me some passion. Faithful to those she cares about and also a woman of faith. I am not vain but physical attraction is a real thing and it does matter. Just because you are not a size 2 does not mean you can't be attractive. But of course I am not a big guy either. Not trying to be mean but honest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Love dogs. Mainly Labs because they are so smart and make good family pets I really love horses and hope to have my own oneday. Not really a big cat person but I could manage.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Colorado mountains, Mexico- in a remote area fishing a lake, being with my family. Being at the lake. Concerts of any kind. In the pool. On the river tubing. In my boat going 80

Favorite things

My family. I have owned a boat since I was 16 and each one was a favorite. I am a big seafood guy but also love Italian. I actually like antiques and old buildings. Something with a story is more interesting. I love a smile that says your special

For fun

Love to be outdoors. Anything on the water is high on my list. It could be swimming or fishing or just hanging out at the lake. I am a hunter and love to shoot my guns. I enjoy live music and will sing along everytime. There is a lot more.

Last read

Started reading the early poems of Alfred Lord Tennyson recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Controls Manager in Houston
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Isn't everyone in America really a mut anyway
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me as my foundation for who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference