
JC6997

37 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guaranteed 5 Times More FUN Than Your Ex. Why?...

In his own words

I can enjoy myself in just about any situation. I have a good career and my life is moving in the right direction. I consider myself to be athletic and energetic, and love a challenge, physical or otherwise. Others have said that I am very independent and entrepreneurial. ENTP personality type. I’ve lived in Florida my entire life, no more than 10 minutes from the water – so I have a natural affinity for the ocean, or any part of the coast. You can find me on my boat every Saturday when its warm. I have a great group of core friends, but not too many acquaintances. I like to keep a tight circle. My career tends to be very demanding, but I have learned to put it all behind me once I leave in the evening. I don’t take my work home with me. I look forward to enjoying the evening with my friends or chosen mate. I work out 4 days a week, but wouldn't describe myself as a 'Gym Rat' by any means. I'm in and out in the least time possible. I’m really good at Fixing, Building and Creating. Thinking of new ways to solve old problems. Music: 311, Sublime (with and without Rome), Slightly Stoopid, The Marleys (Bob, Damian, Stephen, Ziggy), Pepper, Soja, Rebelution, Stick Figure, The Green, Iration, Jack Johnson, Avicii, Skrillex, Nero, Anything Live! I'm a total foodie. I love just about any kind of food and I have a very adventurous palette. For movies, I'm a huge Documentary fan. My friends hate it, but I'm addicted. I watch a lot of History Channel, Food Network, The Daily Show, Bill Maher, TLC, DIY. The five things I could never do without: - Sushi - Physical Affection - Reggae Music - Intelligent Conversation - The Beach I spend a lot of time thinking about Politics, world and social issues. On a typical Friday night I am enjoying a nice dinner out, socializing with my friends, movie night. I love kids and would like to be father at some point. So if you have kids it is no problem for me. Finally, If your idea of getting to know someone includes endless emails/messages/texts without meeting in person, I'm not your guy. We have to have chemistry in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jannus Live to catch live music. I love the St. Pete Downtown area and any spot on the water. If I didn't live in FL, it would definitely be San Diego or Atlanta.

College

Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

Music: Sublime, 311, Bob Marley, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slightly Stoopid, Jack Johnson, Skrillex - TV Shows: The Daily Show, Tosh.0

For fun

Enjoying the beach, finding new restaurants to try, any live music venue. I'm an Avid MMA fan, I play tennis and work out often.

Last read

Hunter S. Thompson, A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white. I have no culture, but I enjoy everyone else's. It's fascinating
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral