
Cbeachac

47 year old man | Stokesdale, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 30 miles of Winston-Salem, NC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still waiting for the right one.....

In his own words

I've been in the triad area for about 10 years. Moved here from Georgia for the company I work for. In my spare time I like to ride my Harley davidson. I enjoy playing my guitar from time to time. I like going to new places and trying new restaurants. I'm not that much into the bar scene,although I will go with friends. I'm known to be thoughtful and kind. My mom raised me to be a gentleman. I don't like cold weather. I like it warm. I also like to cook, trying new recipes all the time, and I have some pretty good ones of my own.I don't watch much TV. I'd rather be doing something. I don't watch sports on TV either, although I enjoy going to a baseball game occasionally. I enjoy home improvement projects,and pretty good at it I might add. I am a multi skilled individual, in that I am skilled in carpentry, electrical,plumbing, mechanical,and anything working with my hands.(sounds like I'm applying for a job doesn't it? ) I also like to learn new things. I think one of the most important things is communication! Tell me how you feel, I want to know. I'm not a mind reader. My ideal date is someone who will enjoy the things I do,and participate in those activities with me, and I with you. I would like someone who is caring of others, not just themselves. I would like to find someone with the same goals in life and work towards them together. Someone who is spontaneous . Someone with a great personality and positive attitude. Adventurous, LOYAL,affectionate, funny and dependable are traits I'm looking for. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains,baseball games,home,dinning out

For fun

Help friends,spend time with my dogs,cooking, playing guitar, riding motorcycle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference