
Laneyfromfla123

45 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kissing is like drinking salt water, you drink and your thirst increases

In her own words

A Florida girl that relocated to the mountains, opposites attract right? I relocated to Denver from Charlotte, NC; but I was raised and lived most of my life in Florida near the beach - I do sometimes miss the water. I moved here for a career opportunity with a public company to join their leadership team. I enjoyed being a part of this organization for 13 wonderful years. I just decided to open my own business after working for corporate America for a long time. I am excited and passionate about my new business and I strive to make a difference to my clients every day. A little bit about me? I am caring and supportive, independent and confident, smart and sensitive, honest and straight forward and I love to laugh. Traveling is a way of life for me personally as my family lives in Europe and I have friends all over the US and world. With my business, I get opportunities to travel to some wonderful cities. It's always fun to find a great weekend adventure, and I would enjoy having a travel partner. I live a busy lifestyle...but I am looking to simplify life a bit. I have spent most of my life dedicated to my job and now I am focused on adding more balance to my personal life. My free time is a premium - so I really appreciate the time I have to spend with family and friends. I love football! You will find me on Sundays anywhere I can catch up with the scores or at a game. I have been told I am a good cook. I enjoy cooking with/for friends and I am always happy to share my kitchen with someone. Chemistry is important to me ..that spark just happens sometimes without any rhyme or reason, but I am hopeful that it catches me. The two important qualities in my view for a good relationship consist of honest communication and a passion for each-other. I believe the rest of the details just have a way of working themselves out. I am a social person by nature and I have a great group of friends and we enjoy fun adventures together, but I can also be happy at home watching a movie or enjoying a quiet evening just one on one. I have to confess that I do have this one bad habit and I freely admit it... I am addicted to shoes. Hope that's not a deal breaker! What catches my attention? An honest, self confident Man’s Man. I appreciate a man who knows himself and what he wants in life. I enjoy being with someone who is on the "go" and does things on his own and with his friends, but also wants time for "us". Someone with a good sense of humor (and if you are a bit on the sarcastic witty side...even better!) and has a positive outlook on life. It would be great to find someone that enjoys to travel, is easy about things and can hold his own in a conversation. Integrity, kindness, a bit of a swagger and a respect for others are great qualities too. I appreciate someone that has a passion for a career, hobby or cause, and does something because you really love it! I am not looking for perfection that would be boring, but someone to add a different perspective and value in my life would be a cool. Thanks for reading a little about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I lost my pet recently, going to take a break for a bit I think.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place there is an outdoor patio. I enjoy Lola's, Hillstones, Linger, Jax, Marg's, Tag Burger, Ace and more. Let's share notes! Have you been to the new Union Station Terminal Bar? or the Cooper Lounge? Lots of fun spots popping up there!

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have to confess that I do have this one bad habit that I must freely admit... I am addicted to shoes!!

For fun

I would like to explore more Colorado destinations and local weekend getaways. I enjoy fly fishing and golf, but my drive needs some serious improvement. I enjoy concerts at Red Rocks, City Park and Denver Botanic Gardens...

Last read

Just finished reading "Consulting for Dummies" my boss gave it to me as a going away gift, hmmm? Just downloaded Stephen McGee's new book "Get Real". It's about breaking through barriers, career, physical, he's a local guy and has a very cool brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral