
DanD56

41 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full heart, can't lose

In his own words

New to the west coast after living most of my life in NY and the surrounding area. I have a pretty good life, can't complain really but there is a piece missing. I am well educated and have a great career, although the hours and stress are sometimes very demanding. I moved to the OC to enjoy all that Cali has to offer but have found myself working more than playing. Not sure the online thing is for me but figured I would give it a try since I am new to the area. I like to stay in shape, be outside and active but I am a sucker for a nice nap on a sunday afternoon. Looking for someone to explore with, hang out, get to know and establish a friendship with first. I listen to a lot of different things, but I'm a sucker for a girl who can sing along to any 80's hair metal!! I like to be active (skiing, hiking, biking etc) but a night at home with a movie can be just as fun. Laughing and a good sense of humor is a must as life really is too short. I'm interested in a woman who knows who she is and what she wants (as much as one can know those things anyway). Someone who is into fitness, being active, trying new things etc. My family is pretty small so eventually looking to have a family of my own one day. I'm an animal lover and have a pretty old german shepherd. Taking care of her is a big responsibility that I take very seriously. Looking for someone that I can get to know and have a relationship with. Someone special that I can share my life with. And of course someone that has a great sense of humor and a killer smile!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, California, NYC, Europe

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

rock, movies, outdoors, Italian food, animals, learning new things

For fun

Ski, hike, bike, exercise, read, draw, whatever my dogs are doing

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director at an ad agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree