
Wings450

35 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short...enjoy it!

In his own words

I'll admit, I've had my fun with online dating and it's been a learning experience. I've learned a lot about what I want and what I don't want. Now that I'm at a great stage in my life it's time to find that special someone that will hit me over the head and make me realize I can't live without her, no matter what life hits you with. About me - I have a passion for flying and have an amazing job as a corporate pilot. It keeps me busy traveling the world but I will not let it consume my personal life. Also, I get a lot of time off. - I have a fun sense of humor and love to laugh at myself - I'm compassionate and extremely loyal to those close to me - I'll always tell you the truth when asked. Communication makes everything easier & is the key to success - I'm laid back, can talk to anyone and enjoy learning about people and their experiences - I will not settle, ever. - I'm a Taurus - I have an amazing 18 year old boy that lives away. (Yep - I started early) About you - You have a passion to travel the world & have the means to do so - You love a good banter - You can go with the flow of life and not over dramatize things - You let me be a man, and you be a woman - You have a radiant smile that lights up the room - You have a career that you love - You're sexual, when the time is right - You will share all the great (and not so great) moments in life with me. - You're fit and care about your appearance - You really do enjoy the outdoors like camping, fishing, and skiing and are ok jumping on the back of my motorcycle for a road trip In the end I'm seriously looking for a quality woman who has her life together. Let's grab a drink and go from there. I look forward to receiving an email from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

For fun

I love the outdoors. I ski, rollerblade, mountain bike, run, play pool, ride motorcycles, raft, camp, and fly for fun. Also, I enjoy spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference