Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rich_sci

40 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Multi Famam, Conscientiam Pauci Verentur

In his own words

My name is Rich. I am a staff scientist at a large medical diagnostics company in Chaska. I'm new to this online dating thing but thought I would give it a whirl. I'm originally from Indiana, but moved to Minneapolis to start a new job and a new life. I was recently described as a "practical optimist." I'm intuitive and loyal. I love to laugh, eating different foods, hanging with my friends, problem-solving, and learning new things. I am the type of person that has few friends but they're all life-long friends (I have known my three best friends since kindergarten). I connect the most with people who are positive, passionate about something in their lives, and who can make me laugh (and who will laugh at my jokes). Essentially I think dogs have relationships right - I really believe loving each other is simple, if I care about you I'm always there for you, and I'm loyal to a fault. If this winter ever lets up I am really looking forward to exploring what Minneapolis has to offer (good local restaurants are my favorite). If the winter doesn't let up, Id love to sit with you, enjoying a strong beer as we flirt and lose track of time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old dog that means the world to me. Dogs are my favorite people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite travel locations have been San Francisco, Jackson Hole, Tucson, Napa, NYC, and now Minneapolis (!).

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love finding new restaurants. I just moved to Minneapolis so my list just got a lot longer!

For fun

I love finding new restaurants, traveling to new places, and exploring the place I'm currently in. I am always up for trying new things, but they're always better shared with someone else.

Last read

My latest reading selections included “The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference” by Malcolm Gladwell and “The Design of Everyday Things” by Donald A. Norman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a lead scientist at a medical diagnostics company in Chaska.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm supposedly German, English, Irish, and Dutch.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral