
Man4allseasons20

62 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-63 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People tell me I am one of the happiest people...

In his own words

People tell me I am one of the happiest people they know. “Bright, funny, youthful.” Most people think I am 50, way younger than my chronological age. Most of my family members live in to their 90s - without walkers. Good genes, good attitude. I buy real estate with friends, play drums passionately in a WLA soul band, have a great home and a boat on the lake, am in 3 fun social groups and love life. I’d like to find a bright, aware woman to nurture, and be nurtured by, equally, letting the oft desired commitment develop strength gently and comfortably over time, not rushed with a fear of not having "a partner to rely on." I admire independence and personal power. Ideally you live around 30 minutes of my Westlake Village home and boat, a very nice place for swaying cuddles and kisses in the moonlight. I am sensitive to sounds: of your voice, of your quiet and silence, of passionate orchestras, of small jazz trios exploring new harmonics, of children's voices. As a former pro jazz and rock drummer (and former mental health worker) and now a Real Estate negotiator, I've been trained to listen carefully, hear what's really being said, and can read between the lines. I like leadership positions and lead by listening first, reflecting and responding with caring and compassion while remaining focused. I normally remember pretty much everything I hear. I’m a respectful and fair communicator. I still may make light fun of your foibles… and expect the same back in return! I have been through a lot in my life, both struggles and successes. I have real inner strength, self-confidence, NY sophistication and "street wise" people skills. I dress and groom well, have good manners and do not take my self too seriously. I am physically fit, economically secure, a sweet, affectionate kisser and an attentive lover - both mentally and physically. I am both a romantic AND a realist. I do best with confident, energetic and playfully challenging personalities. I am open to experiencing all of you, non-judgmentally. When you are talking, I am listening. I am not thinking about what I want to say in response. I engage ears and head before mouth while being warmly and calmly assertive - most of the time. I want to create a comforting, emotionally stable, stimulating and romantically satisfying relationship. Let's explore and exchange our energies and unexplored curiosities together! Let's create a place where we feel understood, appreciated, admired, invigorated, satisfied, cared for and loved in EVERY way possible. All the normal stuff - just to the max. I was taught early on by my wonderful father to be respectful of women; to help keep each other on a harmonious path - and never take anything personal. I have big, emotionally open, fun-loving heart and a fun libido. I've studied and practice real Tantra (not just the sexy type) and can honor the goddess in you, if you permit me. I been told I am quite different from most men in that way. I'm entertaining, vital, masculine (with an awareness of my "feminine side") and amorously creative. I'd like my love to be an activity partner also. If we play well together, we stay connected. I have lots of ideas for fun dates, not just “get to know you” dinners. Want to travel more of the world - with you! I like to dance and work out. Nonetheless, I do have an “off” switch as well as an “on.” I like to cook healthy food (I'm Italian!) at home with my partner. Love to arrange dinner-game parties with friends. Economically, I discover, buy and/or broker creative, “diamond in the rough” real estate deals, sometimes with friends or partners, to create "turn around" masterpieces. Nonetheless, when I connect with my love, I am ALL there, 100%. I am rock solid, well-focused, easy to be with, articulate, multi-faceted and relatively evolved. So, if you are a bright, optimistic woman with a healthy libido, I’d like to meet you. Let's find passion again! Namaste, Peace, Enjoy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

allergic to most - but not all - cats, sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boccacio’s Westlake Lake, any lake or tropical ocean, The Canyon Club, museums, small towns up the coast, wine tasting, Mammoth Mt, Italy, coast of Spain, Love travelling. Want to go to SE Asia to view new and ancient architectural delights.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wit, Malaprop, word plays, vocabulary. Party with friends finding humor in ordinary conversation. Dancing, well-produced concerts, travel, sailing, LA Kings. Chess, cooking, things that sparkle, dressing sharp, throwing paint! Try it!

For fun

Salsa dancing, day trips, rollerblading, socializing, boating, buying Real Estate, Dinner-Dance clubs, outdoor concerts. BTW: I check Match only on weekends and only sometimes midweek, so don't be concerned about a "slow" response

Last read

"Love Types, discover your romantic type" by Dr Avila. Jungian personality types. explore humanmetrics.com See what love type you may be! FYI: I am an "ENFP"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Investment Real Estate and Mortgages in So Cal and W US - since 1980
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian-Irish-Norwegian mix Born in NYC - no accent
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Former Catholic. Love the Buddhist philosophy, Joseph Campbell, Chopra, Jung and A Course in Miracles: "Everything everyone ever says is either a request for love or an offering of love - everything!"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psych-Religion @ NYU. "The Road" as a Pro Musician. CA Real Estate and Finance licenses. Scientific American magazine and Ancient Aliens on the H2 channel. Traveling to foreign places. Can speak some Spanish. My French and German are very rusty.