
sweetmama77777

50 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a great listener...now lets talk about you.

In her own words

I am a proud mother of three children, two of which are grown. I also have a 15 year old daughter. I market for a hospice company in OKC. I have worked with the elderly most of my adult life and find it very rewarding. We have so much to learn from them. I am a great Mother and love spending time with my family. I'm at a very comfortable place right now, but would be nice to have a great guy to share life with. I am a very positive happy person and want those types of people around me. I love to be silly and have fun, so if your the serious kind, then look on... I work out 5-6 days a week. This is a huge stress reliever for me! I'm quite daring and love adventure! I LOVE to travel! Want to do a lot more of it! I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. Love thunderstorms! I play a little golf and tennis as well. Not very good though! Love to cook for a guy I'm dating, but it is nice for a guy to cook for me as well. Like most music and enjoy out door concerts. I WILL NOT respond to you if you don't have a pic on here, so please don't be offended! What I'm looking for in a man....Kind hearted, funny, great father to his kids, spontaneous, outgoing, hardworking, loyal, romantic, tall and handsome! I'm not asking for too much am I??? Lol! Oh and I love a great kisser!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Jackson Hole Wyoming is my favorite place. I also love Mexico. Hoping to go again soon. Would love to travel all over someday. Love all kinds of foods! Italian, Chinese, Mexican and sushi.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family. Love thunderstorms! Go Thunder!

For fun

I love to play golf, work out, going to the lake, traveling and dancing. Plan on skydiving soon! Love adventure, but also like to watch a good movie at home while snuggling.

Last read

Magazines and occasionally the newspaper. To be honest, I don't have time to read much! Stay too busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a marketer for a hospice company in OKC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, English and French.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Should go to church more. Very strong belief in god, but feel like it's all about being a good person and treating people well.
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral