Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alex3bhn

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything that happens is from now on

In her own words

For the last few years I've been on a journey of finding myself and figuring out who I really am. I'm originally from a small town in Nebraska, but jumped out of there as soon as I could and completed my undergrad in San Diego. Before grad school in Boulder, I spent a couple months on my own in Thailand volunteering, and that experience changed my life. After many wonderful travels, numerous opportunities for spontaneous adventures, and even great losses, I've realized it's the time in my life that I'm ready to slow down and meet someone. As for the person I am, I would say most people know me for my kooky laugh and constant smile, which of course means I enjoy finding humor in the awkwardest of situations. I call my booty ghetto. I'm a huge fan of outdoor concerts and believe music is medicine. I'm considered by most a very loving and giving person that is there to listen whenever it is needed. I consider my parents my real role models as they've taught me to find the love in anything I invest my time in. As for a partner, I highly value creativity and appreciate those who create (cooking, art, music, etc) so I'm looking for someone who is interested in the same. I believe I am authentic and real about who I am and hope for the same in the other, which also includes being upfront and honest. I'm such a snuggler.....love relaxing with someone. I have a strong need for deep conversation, AND I think a man who can make me laugh and equally find me hysterical is two thumbs up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Wash Park on a relaxing day. I dig Red Rocks for every single reason. I like to walk/bike along the Boulder Creek. I'm drawn to dive bars and wine bars when I go out.

College

Naropa University, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm the girl who is always introducing my friends to new music, and with that said I've had a longtime love for Bon Iver. I always have music playing and really get down to funky beats.

For fun

I feel like fun can be found in anything. Over the weekends, during the day I especially yearn to be outside or creating. I can also be a homebody and love to cook a great meal and watch a good flick....wine often included

Last read

Ishmael changed my life perspective/worldview and I can always read To Kill A Mockingbird over and over and over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Grief Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
For the most part Italian, with dash of German and Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference