
camocutie242

21 year old woman | Bristol, WI, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
live for today because you never know if tomorrow will be too late

In her own words

Names Steph and I love to laugh, have fun, and enjoy life. I'm a goof a lot of the time and I like it that way. Great sense of humor and not afraid to speak my mind. I work 2 jobs so I love to relax when I get the chance but that also means I don't get out as often as I could to meet new people. I am attending online school for a degree in criminal justice. I love photography and my cameras. I'm the girl that would rather stay in on friday night for a movie night then go to some party. I'm extremely outgoing and love to have a good time. I'm spontaneous at times. Had my party days and I had fun, its just not a big thing for me anymore. I have my friends but I only keep a few close. My family is very important to me. I would rather spend time with someone then have money spent on me. I love to hang out with friends and family when I'm not working. I have to find a guy who likes to be outside hunting, fishing, camping, getting dirty, or whatever else. Love to ride quads, listen to country music, shoot my guns, hang out around a bonfire, and play in the dirt. Looking for something fun and exciting. Just looking to see where things go. Any questions, just ask. I'm not shy :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Lake MIchigan, the park

Favorite things

drawing, painting, photography, hunting, fishing, boating, being outdoors, hanging with friends

For fun

hunting, fishing, trap shooting, camping, movies, shopping, hanging with friends and family, painting, drawing, photography

Last read

fifty shades :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Billing Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree