
anre5180at

34 year old man | Hialeah Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
La calle esta en candela... muy poco sirve. This is me reaching out to you reading at home. Do you have what it takes?

In his own words

Cuban, funny and witty. Career oriented but also enjoy jet-skiing, boating and martial arts(Ju-Jitsu). I like to dance and stay fit. Follow a healthy lifestyle, cultivate excellent friends and love to spend time with my family. Loyalty is most important to me, followed by finding someone who is fun and who has a great sense of humor. I am also looking for someone who is stable and wants to build a relationship, eventually leading to a family. A partner in crime to back me up and be backed up. My perfect match will like to keep things interesting and inspiring between us. A huge bonus would be finding someone who enjoys dancing as much as I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

Jack Russell Terrier and Labradors are my favorites. Something about the energetic attitude of the terrier and the big humble heart of the Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I’m not dancing or involved in water sports, you can usually find me doing martial arts or just hanging out with my friends. Sometimes a good movie is just what I need to unwind and clear my mind.

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Love read Agatha Christie, favorite movie : THE MATRIX, Inception, favorite actress (Julia Roberts and Sara Wayne from Prision Brake), love Hispanic food, and I am a T-Bone Stake fan and Ceasar Salad.

For fun

I listen to dance and house and love to dance salsa, couple of beers would cheer the night (not a must tho). Enjoy driving my bike as well as meeting new interesting ppl ...so if you are a drama or psycho case...move on to next ad.

Last read

Last thing i read was a book called The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown as well as Animal Farm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Solutions Architect on an IT Firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Cuban
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was baptize Catholic but I am more of a spiritual person who believe in doing good and it will return to you.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science