
wvugurl98

45 year old woman | Elkins, WV, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Captivate my soul...stir my curiosity

In her own words

First, for the love of God if you are hung up on ur ex wife or ex anything please do not contact me. My time is important and so is my mental health. I do not want to be your therapist, unless you plan on paying me big bucks. I am easy going but come on don't waste your time or mine on the past. Second...why does curvy mean fat? I thought it meant well ...curves in all the right places...lol too funny. There is one person in the world that is more right for you or for me then anyone else. I think so often in life we give up on what we know is possible and settle for what we feel we can tolerate. We all have some idea or expectation of what our perfect partner in life should be like, a wish list of physical attributes and personality traits that seem to conform to what we believe would be best but how often do we really adhere to that standard. To be with someone who is so like us sounds wonderful but how much can you learn from a copy of yourself. Are you ever really challenged in your thinking, do you question what you have always thought to be true when what you hear every day is a repeat of what you said last night. Or do we gain more by being with an exact opposite of who we are and what we believe. Someone who daily forces us to look in the mirror and question everything we might hold dear or know to be true.I feel the truth lies somewhere in the middle. I do want more than just the intimacy and closeness that comes with being in a relationship. I seek passion, desire, love, understanding, trust, communication, true friendship and equality. I want to look at you across a crowded room and desire your touch. And when our eyes meet....I want to feel the passion as you make love to me with just a gaze. I want you to be the one I cant wait to tell when I have exciting news or the one I come to when I just need to discuss a problem and I want to be the same for you. I do not wish to constrain you nor do I wish to be constrained. We are where we are because we both want to be there and trust is not an issue it is a given.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love my cat because she acts like a dog..hahaha does that make sense? I like all animals--do I want a house full ..heck no. I am ready to enjoy my life not spend it cleaning up after animals, my son makes enough of a mess. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not really have a fav place...love the country as well as the city...depends on my mood I guess. I like looking for those little out of the way things....a good diner, nice antique shop or even a new local band that is just starting...

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Eclectic taste in music...love it all if it touches the soul or has a beat that makes you want to get up and move. I love documentary shows, also enjoy CSI, Castle, Cougar Town and as far as movies go...comedies or heart breakers.

For fun

I am not one to sit on my butt. I like to be doing something ...especially anything outdoors from cycling, gardening, exploring nature to hiking and yes even fishing. I love attending my sons football games and enjoy watching the Mountaineers play.

Last read

Books... I like self help/self learning type of books. But I venture into best sellers like..Broke: by Glenn Beck, Unbroken(World War II Story of Survival and Redemption) and of course most recent Decision Points by Bush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
TELL YOU HALF ....part time self employed business woman and the rest Ill save until I know you well enough to share my story
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
part Dutch and part native American....mixed breed.lol
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I belong to a nondenominational church...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started out in elem ed... quickly changed to poli sci and history. BA in Political Science, BA in History, went on to get my masters in Public Admin. My original intention was law school but..you"ll have to ask if you want to know more. :)