Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Saad1825

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Take as many bites out of life as you can

In his own words

Honestly, I know some people spend a lot of time and effort on their profiles and maybe even contact their old English professor for help but after you read more than a few profiles they all start sounding the same and blend together. So, I’m goanna keep it short and sweet and not bore you with a grocery list of fancy adjectives describing myself or describing the woman I’m looking for. Here goes... I'm a single dad to my cutie pie 3 years old son, he has a huge part of my life and I always look at him and say to myself, I'm stronger because of him:) I do have my own business that I enjoy and I love. My friends will say that I'm funny, down to earth, has a good heart, like to help others and they can't wait to give them cooking classes:) So, let me also add that you will usually find me either with a big smile on my face, cooking some exotic dish, trying to make you laugh or all three at the same time. I have a great family who I love to death and they mean the world to me, I come from family who are very warm and loves to laugh and gather all together to have BBQ or plan a weekend away for fun;) I'm very simple man with warm heart who likes to enjoy great time with friends and family and like to try new restaurants and different cuisines. I also like to cook; it's been a passion in my life since college and I enjoy it. I also like dancing salsa, and wish one day to learn Tango;) For what I’m looking for in a women.. Someone I have chemistry with and I can share my life with. Someone that I can have conversation and be able to listen, someone who has a sense of humor and know what she wants in life, someone who knows when to be funny and when be romantic, someone that apperciate what she has in life.. So, if you want to get to know me more in person and not thru my profile.. Just hit me up:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy where I go in the city because has a lot to offer, but my fav spot will be Tavern on Rush and Sushi Doukka, etc...

College

The American University in Cairo, Cairo, 

Favorite things

For sure playing my sport Handball but I also like to draw designs:)

For fun

I play team handball (google it) and am a member of Chicago Inter Team Handball Club

Last read

I'm not really a big reader as I enjoy watching documantry shows to learn about other things in life!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently ventured out on my own.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm looking to do my MBA in Healthcare Management.