
apm7050

31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME- Myers-Briggs says I'm Introverted...

In his own words

ABOUT ME- Myers-Briggs says I'm Introverted AND Extroverted....It is truly hard for me to hate something/someone....I'm usually calm, passive, reserved but if I feel as though my back is up against the wall, I have no problems turning the tables....Family is very important to me....I believe in working and playing hard but I admit my work exceeds my play....Random...Concise...Conscientious...Diplomatic...Competitive...I have a weird sense of humor so bare with me, you'll catch on...I may be witty...Patient...I much rather give than receive...I myself hate having help and I think its a sign of weakness (a little stubborn with pride) but at the same time I enjoy helping and encouraging others... WHO I'M LOOKING FOR- A truly good person with family values and good morals that are somewhat aligned with mine....Someone who enjoys learning and experiencing anything new....Likes weekend getaways/travel (I admit my palms turn to waterfalls on a plane but I deal with it)....Understanding....Likes to go out but equally likes to stay in....Jokes/Serious talks are easy...Honest...Caring...Loyal...Patient..Efficient...Atypical is fine....Not afraid to be a statue against the bandwagon... I'm looking for a partner to attack/share/enjoy life's ups and downs. Life races way too fast and its duration is too short. Enjoy the ride and enjoy your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite hot spot. All that matters is I'm with good company.

Favorite things

DMB, Ministry of Sound, String Quartet History channel, HGTV (finding someone that enjoys DIY projects and making changes at home would be nice) , FOX News, Sports, Learning various info Food wise, I pretty much eat anything.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family.... Nothing specific. Again, I'm open for anything as long as its with good company

Last read

Newspapers, Magazines....I give people credit who read books....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mediterranean descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral