Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CarolN7

22 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artistic tomboy

In her own words

I'm an artistic tomboy. I prefer wearing pants and ties to dresses and fingernail polish, but that doesn't mean I don't have a girly side; I like butterflies and the color pink just as much as I like motorcycles and tattoos (I don't have any tattoos of my own. Yet.). I have a pretty extensive collection of video games which I play pretty often, but I'm always up for hitting the pause button to do something fun with my friends. I also like art and writing.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds

I have two dogs, both female, both Australian Shepherds. One is a blue merle, named Corey, and the other is a black tri, named Roxy. I also have a toad. That's right, a toad. I found it when I was in kindergarten and have had it ever since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dillon Beach, Blick

College

College of Marin, Kentfield, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music genres are rock and metal (but I'm not too big on that screaming stuff). I'm not really into rap, r&b, or country, and I love any movie with Tom Hanks or Sylvester Stalone in them (I could watch Rocky all day). Disney.

For fun

In my free time I like to play video games, go to a baseball game whenever I get the chance (Go A's!), take a drive, or maybe just hang out and relax and have a couple drinks with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference