
flyboy5013

53 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles of Sterling, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see, I've tried Match before, met my...

In his own words

Let's see, I've tried Match before, met my ex-wife on here and after all this time saw she's back on; hi honey, miss ya, luvya, meant it! (at least you know I have a sense of humor) I fly for a living, I've got one son, great kid, that's why I stopped at one. I don't go out trolling at bars, so what else would you like to know? Here goes: I'm in the process of moving to FL, I'm here now but haven't found a place to live as yet but I think I'm setting on Delray Beach, as I love the downtown area at night. I just landed (no pun intended) a job flying out of the Boca airport and things seem to be settling in nicely. We fly all over the world and we're heading to Hong Kong the first week of January. Now that I've got my job situation figured out, I'd love to find someone to share my free time with. If I'm in a relationship, I'm loyal, caring and if I like you, you'll know it. That means I don't play the dating games, just don't have time for it. I'm looking for someone who wants a real relationship with someone they can depend on to give the same in return.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If it's an animal that isn't a pit-bull then I'm ok with it!

Favorite hot spots

Love going to St. Marteen, my favorite island in the Caribbean.

College

Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

That would be something for you to find out if interested.

For fun

For fun? I don't know enlighten me.

Last read

Homer's Iliad and yes I read the whole thing. And some article in Cosmo, can't remember why the title captured my attention but it did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference