
djhandz

36 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A single DJ looking for his Ideal Match .

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ray , I'm a pretty simple man, kinda rough around the edges, usually on reserve (laid back), Nice build, blond hair, blue eyes. Just a big teddy bear at heart. Originally I'm from Michigan (mid-western guy)once you get to know me you'll discover that I'm a really cool person, a very lovable & loyal honest friend, strong personality (can make anyone smile) . Very positive and motivated individual. Also a very dedicated employee with a strong work ethic. love to work hard to play even harder. Highly mechanically inclined; so I enjoy working with my hands, I have a love for most types of music & enjoy getting out with friends and having a good time. Its hard to find someone that you have a great chemistry with, share common intrests . So Just putting myself out there. I'm looking for someone that I can spend my free time, be playful, joke around, and have a good time with. Simply put...I want to meet a friend that will develop into possibly more; (Isn't that where meaningful relationships start?) I make it a habit to work out a few times a week, So someone that is active would be nice. I also like to cook and get creative in the kitchen, so if you enjoy cooking or eating some intresting dishes, Im your chef.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach & crusing up and down the coast, Ive always wanted to go to Cali and check out the west coast. Im a lil over the bar scene but dont mind going to shoot some pool once in a while and have a few drinks.

Favorite things

Harley Davidson, Rock music, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Mechanics

For fun

Hey Im a fun loving D.J. that loves a good time, out on the town or at home just kicking back with some friends, Im into cars , music, movies, I have a great since of humor, Im very out going and like to be romantic and not afraid to show it.

Last read

Tinkers, The Giver,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Team lead, Management,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% French ,25% Irish, 25% Polish, 25% Ukrainian .
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college