
LAkenny81

33 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Santa Monica, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts...we'll get to that later

In his own words

I grew up in Arizona, spent my college years in Texas before coming to my senses and moving out to LA. I love to head outside in the LA summer and recently moved back to Santa Monica after a few years living in West Hollywood. There's few things I enjoy doing more on a weekend than playing a soccer or softball game and then getting a post-game drink with my teammates, and even after several years in LA I'm still constantly finding new things to do and new places to go. Lately I've been getting back into the swing of playing tennis with a couple of friends and I'm always looking for new hitting partners! I love traveling and have been lucky enough to travel all over the US as well as some amazing cities around the world like Paris, Vienna and Prague and a semester studying abroad in Sydney - and I would love to go back. I'm hoping to finally make a long-planned trip to Spain this fall. And I never miss an opportunity to take a weekend trip to San Diego, NY or Vegas. I'm looking for someone smart, active, with a great sense of humor, and up for finding new challenges and new things to do!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Hoping to get a puppy of my own sometime soon, so dog lovers are a must!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beaches in the Palisades and Santa Monica, bars and restaurants in West Hollywood and downtown. Vegas, New York City, Sydney, Prague and Paris. I'm planning on a trip to Brazil this summer for the World Cup..

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Friday Night Lights, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Californication, Happy Endings and any bad comedy movie. Thai food, sushi and fajitas (though probably not at the same time!).

For fun

I'm always up to play soccer and softball or go to the beach. I have happy hour with my co-workers at least once or twice a week and enjoy simple pleasures like having a few drinks with friends and going to a terrible movie.

Last read

The first Game of Thrones book and I'm just starting on the second.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Living the big law firm dream practicing banking and structured finance law.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I went to college in Houston, took a detour to Sydney for 6 of the best months of my life, and then moved out to California to go to law school at UCLA. I've in love with LA ever since!