Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FunOutgoingMD

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
5 words to describe myself: adventurous, athletic, enthusiastic, compassionate, unique

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person! I always like to have a good time, but in different ways. My adventurous side enjoys outdoor activities like hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing, running, playing soccer, and traveling the world. My simple, relaxed side likes cooking, watching sports, craft beers, wine tasting, game nights, and just spending time at home with friends or family. Profession: I am a pediatrician. I will finish my pediatric residency this year and start pediatric cardiology fellowship. I am interested in cardiology research and really love working with kids! I also do global health work and volunteer at a free medical camp in rural India. If I couldn't be in medicine, I would spend more time dancing. My favorite types of dance are Bhangra, Garba, Dandiya Raas, Salsa, and Swing Dancing! Background: I was born in New Jersey and partly grew up in Europe (Germany, Holland, Belgium, France). Attended high school in California, medical school in St. Louis, and now living in Philadelphia. I hope to travel the rest of the world some day and definitely want to visit all 7 continents.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any delicious restaurant, especially ones with ethnic cuisines and spicy food. Awesome places in Philly like Monks, Frankford Hall, Morgan's Pier, City Tap House, and Tria Wine Bar. My rooftop deck or any relaxing beach to watch the sunset...

College

Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Sports Teams - St. Louis Cardinals (MLB), Dallas Mavericks (NBA) National Parks - Zion, Yosemite, Mt Whitney Countries - Costa Rica, France, Switzerland, India TV shows - Scrubs, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Dexter, Sherlock, Doctor Who

For fun

Being outdoors, staying active, hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing, running, traveling, watching or playing sports, craft beers, wine tasting, playing cards, board games, and dancing. I live by the work hard, play hard philosophy :)

Last read

Travel guide books and hiking trail maps



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently finishing my pediatric residency and starting a cardiology fellowship next year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
My parents are from Kutch, Gujarat in India. I was born in the USA, so that makes me Indian American.
Faith: Other No preference
I am Jain (aka Jainism)
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I survived medical school !