Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciate the little things and live life with no regrets.

In her own words

A little background: I'm originally from New York, but moved to Florida with my family when I was 12. I went to the University of Florida for undergrad and loved each and every second of it. I went to the University of Miami for law school (I loved that experience significantly less), and then moved to the City after graduation. I've been here almost three years now and I'm having the most amazing time. It doesn't get any better than Manhattan. I'm very new to online dating and am a little intimidated by the whole thing, but I thought it was time to give it a try. I love going out and meeting new people, and some of my friends have had really good experiences with it. I know it's hard to fully get your personality across in a profile, but here goes......I'm very social and love being active, I never run out of things to say, I laugh often and loud - even at things that are only mildly funny to everyone else, I'm very easy going and it's nearly impossible to get me angry (although you don't want to be around me when the Gators lose), ASPCA commercials are one of the few things that make me cry, I believe in always treating people the way you want to be treated, and I value my family and friends above all else.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite foods include salad and french fries (weird combo, I know). As far as TV, it's Jon Stewart, Jeopardy, How I Met Your Mother, and way too many law&crime shows. Both classic films and stupid comedies. A broad range of music, esp 60s & 70s.

For fun

Favorite activities include live music, watching football, museums, rooftop drinks, relaxing with a good book. I love happy hour and nights out with friends, but a night of Netflix and take-out food can be just as much fun.

Last read

Reading Atlas Shrugged for the second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral