Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sckopp2002

36 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a real connection with the potential for a long-term relationship.

In his own words

I'm a laid-back, easy-going guy with a great sense of humor. I love to joke around and goof off, but I know when to be serious. I have a professional career, but one of my true passions is cooking. I also enjoy camping, kayaking, spending time in Brown County, live music, art (I host a show once a year in Nashville), anything outdoors, I brew craft beer, and I write a food column for a local magazine. I've been in enough relationships to know exactly what I want and exactly what I don't. I do not believe in settling for the sake of having someone around. I think that there are certain people who we are completely compatible with on every level and as for me, I'm still looking for that special woman. :) I'm pretty accepting of people and I realize that everyone has their own "quirks." I don't think that I could pinpoint my "perfect match" because I haven't found her yet! I would like to find someone who has similar interests as well as some of their own that I can take part in. I think that life's all about learning new things and being part of new experiences.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy finding out of the way restaurants or whole-in-the wall places that have great atmosphere. I'm not really into bar-hopping or the club scene.

Favorite things

music, cooking, and movies are my favorite things. Kayaking, working out, watching history or cooking channel, sporting events or live music, cookouts, wine or imported beer, making salsa, are just a few of the many other things I enjoy

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. During the week I like to work out, cook, watch movies, or meet friends for dinner. On the weekends I'm open to any adventure especially if it's outdoors. Camping, running, biking, day trips just to name a few

Last read

Sadly I typically only read either Men's Health or technical manuals related to my job...how exciting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer for Varian Medical Systems. I design, implement, and support cancer treatment systems for hospitals and healthcare facilities throughout the mid-west. I love what I do!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Not much else to say! I'm mostly German on both sides of my family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference