Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the person you want to meet!

In her own words

I am back and and better than ever! I now come with braces and more life experience! Although braces are the highlight of my life, I will only get to enjoy them for a few more months. Although I typically walk around with signs, hats, blinking lights or t-shirts advertising my single status, I have found online dating to be an easier way to meet other singles. For some reason, the real-time advertising doesn't seem to be working. Imagine that. I keep busy by working full-time, being a mom, running a part-time business (eBay), spending time with friends, house projects, and exercising. I do stay busy and it occupies my time, but if I meet someone that I enjoy spending time with, I will make necessary adjustments. I try to be positive about as much as possible in life. I am very grateful for everything and I love to pay it forward when possible. I have a diverse personality and am full of surprises. I am sometimes told that I am quiet (although my friends would disagree!) and that can be true but I enjoy listening and taking everything in. I talk most when asked questions or engaged in meaningful conversation. There are many layers to me and people get through them as they get to know me. Being on the quiet side does not mean I am shy, I am just not that girl that needs or wants, to be the center of attention. Most of us are looking for the same things so to add onto the "usual list", it would be nice to meet someone who has a high integrity, confidence, a positive attitude, a kind heart, loves kids, is silly, open-minded, patient, enjoys being active and knows who they are and what they want in life. Whether laughing at myself or others...I love to laugh! (who doesn't?) I believe that what we put out into the world, we get back. Extra points for a guy with cute dimples! Here are a few additional random things to know about me: - I can be a total dork and I love to laugh at stupid things. - Ancient Aliens is awesome. - I prefer to drink light beers but can also rock some white wine. - I LOVE LOVE LOVE being on the water. - Random acts of kindness are so much fun! - I love trying new crafts and enjoy the humor of my final product. FAIL! If you took the time to read my profile...thank you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black crazy pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and hope to go back one day. I enjoy traveling to new places whenever possible.

Favorite things

Hearing my son laugh, warm weather, gratitude, smiles, beaches, exercise and many other things.

For fun

House projects, eBay selling, exercise and Raven's football. Most of all, being a kid with my son.

Last read

I am always reading something new. The current book is "The Road Less Traveled".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to a contemporary church on occasion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference