Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Angela1979W

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way to live is to appreciate each minute as an unrepeatable miracle :)

In her own words

I just recently moved to DC and I'm having a great time experiencing a new city. I have to admit... I'm a Florida girl at heart and therefore I'm having a hard time accepting that it takes a couple of hours to get to a beach. Good thing I love road trips! A little about me: I'm independent, fun loving, and passionate. I make a valid effort to remind myself to live in the moment. I try and stay true to myself and the person I continue to strive to be. I work hard, so when the weekend comes, it is important I find a means to break away from the stressors of the daily grind (e.g. running, yoga, reading, a long drive). I thrive on new experience, love to travel and enjoy doing almost anything active from golf, beach volleyball to camping in the mountains. I also enjoy those lazy rainy days on the couch, calling for take-out and watching a movie marathon. I spend a lot of time with my friends and family who are the closest to me. I'm kind-hearted, honest and try and see the good in people. I'm goofy, a bit sarcastic and love to laugh. About you: There is nothing more attractive to me than an outgoing woman who has passions, dreams, goals and can speak her mind. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, spontaneous, a bit of free spirit, and does not settle for less than what she wants.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Jackson. My copilot in life :)

Political views

Liberal

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Running/hiking with my dog, new restaurants, romantic comedies, my nieces & nephews, Sunday brunch, beach days, listening to a local band at the local hole in the wall pub, hot pockets, surprises, caramel latte from Swing's, pedicures, golfing

For fun

Anything unplanned...last minute road trips to wineries, the beach, hiking with my pup, a ball game playing at the local Irish pub, the golf course, a new sushi restaurant...If I haven't "been there or done that," there's a good chance I'd be down.

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coelho. I enjoy inspirational and spiritual readings, as I feel that they bring us closer to understanding ourselves and our journey in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Department of Veterans Affairs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in Business Management from USF. Prior to college, I spent four years in the Marine Corps.