
itsgonnaflash

29 year old man | Nassau Bay, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been told that I am very sweet... I...

In his own words

I have been told that I am very sweet... I think that would sum me up very well. I view myself as a hard worker and somewhat of an old fashioned gentleman as well as being quite mature(although many have described me as having a very "unique" sense of humor".) I love to cook and am a big fan of red wine and micro brews. Anyways... Im a Houston firefighter and currently work near the downtown area. I moved to Houston a little over seven years ago for work. My family has a ranch in east Texas, where I spent most of my summers growing up at, so I guess you could say that I am both a city boy and a country boy. I'm on here because I find that I don't meet many people and I guess that I am looking to find a "match." I am very shy normally until I get to know someone but I am trying to work on that. Most would describe me as quiet until they get to know me and then I will talk your ear off. I have a passion for traveling. Ive been to europe six times so far...i try to go at least once a year. As I already mentioned, I love to cook and I enjoy netflix nights but I dont have cable or satellite, so Netflix is about the only tv that I watch. Also, I am a big reader and I like doing projects around my house. Anyways, I am looking for someone who has a mature personality and is also a hard worker but is able to enjoy themselves and is pleasant to be around. I have issues about getting dressed up to go somewhere fancy but I enjoy nights spent just chilling around a fire or somewhere laid back. Anyways, hit me up if you're interested or have any questions

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Couple of spoiled horses. And I adopted a cat from a shelter last year. She is fat but she is a happy cat. I prefer dogs but my current work schedule would not allow a dog. And I grew up with a parrot. Mean thing but it liked me and we got along

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Clear Lake Area and love looking out over the water. There are a few places around the Clear Lake area that I enjoy going too, such as Boondoggles and Molly's Pub. I also enjoy going to St. Arnold's and I visit midtown occasionally.

College

Navarro College, Corsicana, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, travellng, working out and reading a book. I dont watch much television, although I am a huge fan of The Office on netflix, Archer, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I don't watch much tv, so I find other ways to entertain myself, such as reading, hanging with friends and traveling. I also occasionally go kayaking and visit the gun range. Plus I like taking road trips

Last read

I read a lot. Too much to list but mostly non-fiction and history related. Although the last book I read was "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep," which for the non-nerds is what the movie Blade Runner was based off of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Firefighter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
No kids and never been married
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral