Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nowhereman8888

32 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Milk was a bad choice!

In his own words

In a lot of ways I'm a typical guy, but at the same time, a lot of people tell me that I'm different than anyone they've ever met. And I choose to take that as a compliment. I definitely need a girl with a sense of humor. Life is short and I want to spend it with a big smile on my face and seeing an even bigger one on yours. I love meeting people with different interests and backgrounds than me because I'm always up for trying new things and having new experiences. While some would call me picky, I think I would call it "Not wanting to settle." I know what I want and I'm a confident decision maker. I get along great with people who are the same and I sometimes have a tough time with indecisive folks. I can make all the decisions, but where's the fun in that? Some things I can't live without: Music, travel, my dog, personal time, working out, my family and friends, playing sports and the occasional relaxing night at home. Things I don't need in my life: Selfishness, narrowmindedness (if that's a word), someone obsessed with their work who makes no time for personal happiness. I know it seems negative to list qualities I am not looking for as opposed to those that I am. But other than the predictable ones, what I truly want to find in a partner-- in someone I can truly love-- are qualities I can't yet describe because when I encounter them, they will feel brand new, and make me feel a way I have never felt before. Sounds simple enough, right? Talk to you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Abbey is a rescue dog that makes everyone smile. She likes hiking Runyon Canyon and chasing squirrels. She leads a great life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is still Barcelona, Spain where I lived for a few months. I also love Australia, Italy and more predictably Vegas. Truthfully, I love anywhere with fun people and great food. Greece is next on my travel bucket list...

Favorite things

The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, 24, Law & Order, House, Parks and Recreation, Sportscenter, and whatever reality show I am working on at the time. I recently started taking improv classes at UCB Theatre and I love it!

For fun

Anything fun. It can be sporty and social or it can be lazy and lonely. Bars, movies, volleyball, hiking, writing, catching up on tv shows, eating, hanging out with friends or the dog. If something isn't fun, I will find a way to make it fun.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance Story Producer for reality television shows. No they're not all real and yes I sleep fine at night :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference