Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SimcaLeora86

28 year old woman | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 200 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I fall, can you let me down easy?

In her own words

Although single, I remain optimistic that true love is out there. I am currently single by choice because I refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies. With that said, I've reserved a place in my heart for my best friend and a true gentleman. Someone that's mature enough to understand that compassion, commitment, loyalty and honesty is a priority in a relationship; not a choice. So a little about me: Southern girl w/ kisses sweeter than Tupelo honey . A little bit crazy like New Orleans. Hardworking, ambitious, travel junkie and gym freak. I love kids & I understand the importance of family. I enjoy good food, wine & craft beer. I feel at home in the great outdoors and love to hike, camp, kayak, ski, sail and fish (FYI I am a master baiter (fishing, geeze get your mind outta the gutter). I'm obsessed wth college football, baseball & country music. I know I may not be everyones cup of tea but I definitely am someones shot of whiskey. I'm looking for a gentleman with old fashioned values and for a partner and someone I can talk to about anything and everything without any judgment, trust in any situation and knows how to compromise without putting themselves first.Someone with a sense of humor, able to hold intellectual conversations, has an open mind, is adventurous and not afraid to try something new. Someone like myself who thinks about others first and is looking to get the most out of life. Someone able to realize that I am not perfect, but loves me anyway. Fit this description? Message me.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old pug - Cali.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colorado (love Aspen, Breckenridge and Denver anytime of year), Horseback riding in Wyoming and Montana, Hiking the Grand Canyon and other state parks, Wine tasting in Napa Valley, relaxing on a boat or fishing in the Keys or Cocoa Beach.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

A day at the beach or fishing with my best friends and a cooler of ice cold beer. A last minute trip to Aspen. Snacking on good food and sipping on fine wine. Family time filled with love and laughter. Good ol' country music. Cuddling and kisses.

For fun

Anything that involves the water (paddle board, surf (i'm learning), kayaking, fishing), outdoor adventures; camping; road trips; movies; concerts; sporting events; cooking; horseback riding; kickball, wine tasting , drinking craft beer.

Last read

How To Make Friends & Influence People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Hospitality Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Italian Bella
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My family never forced religion on us. I typically only uphold the traditions associated with my faith and am open to all faiths. It is my beleif that their is a power greater than us all, weither that is my G-d or yours is not for me to decide.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral