
hmmmwhereru

35 year old woman | Londonderry, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am genuine, real woman with a lot of love to give and will accept nothing less in return.

In her own words

Well here we go. I thought by this point in my life that I would already be married and have a couple kids. Obviously that is not the case. I have been single now for about a 3 years and ready to give this whole relationship thing a try again. I am a very confident, capable woman and know exactly what I am looking for at this point in my life. (And it is not a random hook-up so move along if that is your intention) I am hoping to meet my true other half. What I am looking for is a man that takes care of both his mind and body. I like doing small simple things together, like making dinner together or sitting on the back porch with a mojito at dusk. I love random kisses and gentle whispers. These things to me are very important to have in a relationship. I want someone to hold me when I am sad or scared or the other way around. (However I doubt that will ever happen because men don't get sad or scared) LOL. This "dream man" would also be able to handle a woman with a mind of her own, as I tend to be strong minded sometimes. It wouldn't hurt if he could dance either. I am looking for a man with style and class as I carry myself with the same. Humor is also a very important piece of a relationship to me. This man would have to be a giant goofball too. I am horrible at being serious for long periods of time and I laugh at myself constantly. So I guess what I am trying to say is that I want to be loved. I want to be looked at like I am the only woman in the world. When I wake up in the morning I want to see the face of the man that I can't live without. Maybe it's you?????

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of music, it can make most things better. I also love adult feety pajamas in the winter.( I am a giant nerd at home ) :-)

For fun

In the summer I love to run outside and ride my motorcycle. I also like to go to the gym. It is a huge release for me at the end of the day. Recently I have taken up kickboxing also.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called "A Child Called It" Then there is always the occasional magazine or news paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference